Birthday Banner

Before I had the twins, I knew that my craft making time would be severely limited if not non-existent. As impossible as it seemed, I had to find time to do what I loved. It would keep me sane in all the kiddo madness.

It was my niece’s first birthday and I really wanted to help but I had to keep my expectations realistic. I offered to make the birthday banner in a similar style as the one I made for my nephew’s first birthday.

For more detailed instructions, see here!

Believe it or not, I have a handful of projects that are just waiting to be posted.  Thanks for sticking it out with me and I promise to get them up as soon as I can!

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

