Happy New Year NEWS!

img_7858Lately, my posts have been few and far between but I would like to blame it on a little thing called PREGNANCY!

My husband, daughter and I received the shock of our lives when we found out we were pregnant with not one, but TWO BOYS due in June!  I am starting to feel better from the fatigue and morning sickness but now my mind is filled with thoughts and preparations for the near and distant future. You can be sure to see more posts planning for the arrival of my twin additions and I do have some projects I want to show you, waiting in the wings.  But for now, here I am at 17 weeks!  Happy New Years from all FIVE of us!

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year NEWS!

Leave a Reply

