Halloween Treat Bags

I have never been a big fan of Halloween. I don’t care to dress up and I really do detest haunted houses. Since having a home and a child though, it has become one of my favorites, mostly because of trick or treating!

We don’t get many trick or treaters coming to the house. I wish we had more, but on a positive note, it allows me to go all out on the treat bags without breaking the bank. Here is what the lucky neighborhood kids are getting this year with most of these items coming from the dollar bin!


  
 The highlight of the bags (at least for me!) are the glow sticks (also from the dollar bin!) that are fun and keep the kids safe in the dark.

It is kind of amazing how much more excited the trick or treaters are when they see the goodie bags.  It makes all the effort worth it! 

Save

Leave a Reply

